• Terrasse restaurant
  • Restaurant
  • Epicerie
Discover also

4-Star campsite in poitiers

A gourmet stay near the futuroscope

Camping Le Futuriste will guarantee you an enjoyable stay thanks to the excellent facilities and services. The restaurant and the snack bar, open from 1 July to 31 August, offer a menu with meat dishes, pizzas, salads and homemade burgers. Enough to spend a gourmet evening and a place to have breakfast (on reservation only).

The campsite is also equipped with a basic grocery shop (open from 1 April to 30 September) and fresh bread is delivered all through the year. During the high season, the campsite welcomes a small market, allowing you to taste regional products.

Discover the poitou region

At the reception, the entire team of Le Futuriste is at your disposal to help you organise your outings. You can buy tickets for the Futuroscope but also for other activities on the area (ape park ‘vallée des singes’, raptor bird show ‘les géants du ciel’ in Chauvigny, etc.). And to share your best pictures of the various attractions of the Futuroscope with your friends, you can make use of a Wi-Fi internet connection on the entire campsite (with extra cost).

• Terrasse restaurant
  • Restaurant
  • Epicerie
Découvrez aussi

Camping 4 étoiles à Poitiers

Vacances gourmandes face au Futuroscope

Le camping le Futuriste vous garantit des vacances agréables grâce à des services de qualité. Son restaurant et son snack, ouverts du 1er juillet au 31 août, vous proposent une carte avec des grillades, des pizzas, des salades ou des burgers faits maison, de quoi passer de délicieuses soirées et/où vous pouvez également prendre le petit-déjeuner sur réservation.

Vous trouverez également sur le camping une épicerie de dépannage (ouverte du 1er avril au 30 septembre) ainsi qu’un dépôt de pain toute l’année. Et pendant la haute saison, une fois par semaine un marché aura lieu sur le camping et vous permettra de déguster des produits régionaux.

Découverte du Poitou

A la réception du camping, l'équipe du Futuriste se tient à votre disposition pour vous aider à organiser vos visites. Vous pourrez vous procurer des entrées pour le Futuroscope et pour différentes activités régionales (la vallée des singes, les géants du ciel à Chauvigny, etc.). Et pour partager avec vos amis vos plus belles photos des différentes attractions du Futuroscope, une connexion Wi-Fi (payante) est accessible sur l'ensemble du camping.